latest news   •   about us    •   programme   •   membership   •   archives   •  CREATE Forum  •   CREATE interactive   •   links   •   contact      home  

high contrast view     standard view
contact...

You can get in touch with CREATE by email, telephone or post by contacting:

CREATE Co-ordinator

 
Carinna Parraman
Senior Research Fellow
Centre For Fine Print Research
UWE, Bristol School of Art, Media and Design
Kennel Lodge Road
Bristol BS3 2JT
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 117 328 5806
Fax: +44 (0) 117 328 5865

e-mail : Carinna.Parraman@uwe.ac.uk
Web :   http://amd.uwe.ac.uk/cfpr
        
CREATE Administrator

 
Alison Davis
Events Administrator
Centre for Fine Print Research
UWE, Bristol School of Art, Media and Design
Kennel Lodge Road
Bristol BS3 2JT
UK

Tel: +44 (0)117 328 4938
email : Alison2.Davis@uwe.ac.uk



CREATE Committee

 
Alessandro Rizzi
Assistant Professor
Graphics Imaging and Colour Research Group
Department of Information Technologies
Università Degli Studi Di Milano,
Italy

Tel: +39 0373-898.089
Fax: +39 0373-898.010

email : rizzi@dti.unimi.it
Web :   www.unimi.it


János Schanda
Professor Emeritus
University of Veszprém, Hungary
Nádor u. 25.
H-1029 Budapest
Hungary

Tel.: +36 1 376 5394
Fax: +36 1 275 8600

e-mail : schanda@vision.vein.hu
Web :   www.knt.vein.hu/


Cecília Sikné Lányi
Associate Professor
Virtual Environments and Imaging Technologies Laboratory
University of Pannonia (formerly University of Veszprém)
Hungary
Tel: (36) 88624601
Fax: (36) 88624526

email : lanyi@almos.vein.
            hu cecilia.lanyi@gmail.com
Web :   www.knt.vein.hu/


Majed Chambah
Color Imaging Scientist
CReSTIC
Centre de Recherche en Sciences et Technologies de l’Information et la de Communication,
Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne (URCA)
France

Tel: +33 3 24 59 75 49
e mail : majed.chambah@univ-reims.fr
Web :   www.univ-reims.fr



Maria Vanrell
Associate Professor of Artificial Intelligence
Department of Computer Science
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
08193 Bellaterra
(Barcelona)
Spain

email : maria.vanrell@cvc.uab.cat




Ming Ronnier Luo B.Sc. Ph.D. C.Col. FSDC. FSIST
Department of Colour and Polymer Chemistry,
University of Leeds,
Leeds
UK

Tel: +44 (0)113 3432763
Fax: +44 (0)113 3433491

email : M.R.Luo@Leeds.ac.uk
Web :  www.colour.leeds.ac.uk
           http://cic-digitalprinting.leeds.ac.uk


Karen Fleming
Reader Textiles
INTERFACE
Centre for Research in Art, Technologies and Design,
School of Art & Design
University of Ulster at Belfast
Northern Ireland
UK

Tel: +44 28 9026 7267
email : k.fleming@ulster.ac.uk
Web :  http://interface.ulster.ac.uk

Ivar Farup
Associate Professor of Color Imaging at The Norwegian Color Research Laboratory,
Department of Computer Science and Media technology,
Gjøvik University College,
Norway

Tel: +47- 61135215
e mail : ivar.farup@hig.no
Web :    www.hig.no/~ivarf/
             www.hig.no 
             www.colorlab.no/






Jon Yngve Hardeberg
Professor of Color Imaging & Director of The Norwegian Color Research Laboratory,
Department of Computer Science and Media technology,
Gjøvik University College,
Norway

Tel: +47- 61135215
e mail : jon.hardeberg@hig.no
Web:     http://color.hardeberg.com 
             www.hig.no 
             www.colorlab.no/
Stephen Westland
Professor in Colour Science & Technology & Head of School of Design
University of Leeds
Leeds
UK
e mail : S.Westland@leeds.ac.uk
Web :   www.textiles.leeds.ac.uk/staff/stephen_westland.htm


If you have any problem with, or would like to comment on or make suggestions for this website, please contact:
e-mail: jan_gorski_mescir@hotmail.com